The world I woke up into was one of greys and browns: The sky forever covered by thick cloud, the grass perpetually dying. I arrived in a barren field reaching in all directions as far as the eye could see, as did everyone here; and there my keeper found me.

                                               

I’ll admit, I cheated with the grass, photoshop brushes can be quite the handy little time savers; the clouds and the chap in his pyjamas are all me though!

Watch this space for part 3.

Series link

Leave a Reply

