I remember little from my previous life: Some nameless faces and vague landscapes; nothing lasting or definite. Except for the gun; its barrel pressed against my head, my finger on its trigger.

I don’t know now what I was thinking, but I’m certain I never expected to wake up here.

                                             

The first instalment of another week long series. This one’s coming a day late so I’ll have to squeeze in two episodes one day when I have the time.

P.S. I’ll set a series page up for this one, accessible from the menu bar

P.P.S. Decided to change the series name.

Series link

Leave a Reply

