Learning that his pal Pypys was having a few censorship issues, Chris decided he’d try to cheer him up with a new suit. Not just any suit though; Chris crafted a suit of armour in the style of Sir Hugh Todger the well endowed, that would accommodate Pypys’s personal needs.

                                                

My new graphics tablet hasn’t  arrived yet so I can’t get any new images done for sagas. That being the case I thought I’d reuse my set of armour (with a minor modification) for my friend Pypys. He’s been having a bit of trouble with censorship recently (apparently cartoon penises are too rude for the wordpress reader), hopefully with this new suit he can go out in public without fear of a backlash!

Go check out Pypys here, but be warned, this has been marked as mature content!

I was supposed to be staring a week long mini-series today. I may post the first two episodes tomorrow, all depends on if my tablet arrives. Otherwise I’ll postpone that series until next week. See you tomorrow! Pip pip

Pypys image © Marco Bigliazzi 2012

4 responses »

  1. That’s great, mate, it’s just how Sir Pypys The Longest looked like in the XII century.

  2. Haha Wowza I’m totally speechless 😉 Where have all the good men gone lol

  3. Reblogged this on Pypys' Little Pages and commented:
    A special Pypys by friend von bandersnaych!

Leave a Reply

