Simon had never much liked buses. Perhaps it was the way people crammed onto them, coughing and spluttering with illness. Or maybe it was the number 99’s running over all the other hedgehogs on the street last year. In any case, he was staying well clear of this one.

                                       

I also have never really liked buses. For me its that they are usually so slow that I may as well have walked/jogged to my destination. That and, as a cyclist I find them large carbon monoxide pumping obstacles that will no doubt one day be the death of me…

ED: Now with illustration by my beautiful girlfriend!

Leave a Reply

